Author profile picture

The coming winter, Ryanair will add 9 routes to their Eindhoven-airport base. Flights to Aarhus (Denmark), Edinburgh (Scotland), Milaan-Malpensa (Italy), Oradea (Romania), Praha (Czech Republic), Rabat (Marocco), Tanger (Marocco), Thessaloniki (Greece) and Valencia (Spain) will be added.

On top of that, the frequency of some of the current routes will be increased. In the new program, there will be 5 flights a week to Madrid, 6 to Manchester, 3 to Marrakesh and 4 to Sofia.

With the addition of the 9 routes, the total of Ryanair-routes that fly from Eindhoven will add up to 42 destinations.